Facts about me..

1. My real name is Ida.
2. Im from sweden.
3. I love EMD/Danny (Swedish).
4. I can listen to almost every music.
5. Im dependent on my mobile!
6. Im dependent on my computer.
7. Im loving to much and to easy.
8. How I want my boyfreind to be: Kind, funny, makes me laugh and smile no matter my mood! 
9. I hate mac, but i have to have it, school computer.
10. I love colors, strong colors.
11. I hate swedish music. 
12. I get pain in the stomach of chocolate, it hurts allot!
13. I love taking nature pictures, its more fun then take pictures of people, its easier to take of the nature.
14. I love to draw
 
 i dont knooow what to write /:
 
byyye


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0